Skip to main content

Local decision making all the way to the top.

Our Market Presidents are the ones who make 世界赌博十大网站 authentically local. They make the decisions 十大正规网投信誉平台 their area markets, their team and their local customers. They not only have their community’s best interest at heart, but yours. Meet the people who see Market President not as a title, but as their mission statement.

MARKET PRESIDENTS
Marty Roberts

Marty Roberts

Camden, Tennessee
mroberts@qrep.net

吉姆·麦肯齐

吉姆·麦肯齐

Chattanooga, Tennessee
jmckenzie@qrep.net
Read the interview with Jim >

Kevin Brunson

Kevin Brunson

Dalton, Georgia
kbrunson@qrep.net

阿什利·希尔

阿什利·希尔

Davidson County, Tennessee
阿什利.hill@qrep.net
Read the interview with Ashley >

Kyle Lamastus

Kyle Lamastus

Dickson, Tennessee
klamastus@qrep.net

泰特雷

泰特雷

Goodlettsville, Tennessee
rtate@qrep.net
Read the interview with Ray >

Braden Maddox

Braden Maddox

Huntingdon, Tennessee
bmaddox@qrep.net

乔治大炮

乔治大炮

Huntsville, Alabama
gcannon@qrep.net

格雷格·帕森斯

格雷格·帕森斯

Jackson, Tennessee
gparsons@qrep.net
Read the interview with Greg >

黛比Stepp

黛比Stepp

Jefferson City, Tennessee
dstepp@qrep.net

布伦特球

布伦特球

Knoxville, Tennessee
bball@qrep.net
Read the interview with Brent >

杰夫•刘易斯

杰夫•刘易斯

Lexington, Tennessee
jlewis@qrep.net
Read the interview with Jeff >

Nathan Raines

Nathan Raines

Memphis, Tennessee
内森.raines@qrep.net
Read the interview with Nathan >

弗雷德·豪厄尔

弗雷德·豪厄尔

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
fhowell@qrep.net
Read the interview with Fred >

里克Partain

里克Partain

North Georgia
rpartain@qrep.net

特洛伊Buttrey

特洛伊Buttrey

Paris, Tennessee
tbuttrey@qrep.net

瑞克曼

瑞克曼

Parsons, Tennessee
rinman@qrep.net
Read the interview with Rick >

将鲍威尔

将鲍威尔

Williamson County, Tennessee
将.powell@qrep.net

THERE’S MORE TO YOU, SO WE BRING MORE TO BANKING.

We always say bank local, get more. More product range, more accessible bankers and a whole lot less standing in your way. Whatever your more, you can now get more excited. Because we got this.

GO TO BUSINESS BANKING

客户 联系 CENTER 7 am – 6 pm CST Monday – Friday
7 am – 4 pm CST Saturday 呼叫 1-800-413-4211
联系 A LOCAL BRANCH First Locator
是什么 我们要? We’ve got a lot to share as we grow. Latest news, events and more. Go To First新闻 >